A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.


The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Image Id Name Email Organization Roles Time Zone
hboutemy Hervé Boutemy hboutemy@apache.org ASF PMC Chair Europe/Paris
aheritier Arnaud Héritier aheritier@apache.org - PMC Member +1
baerrach Barrie Treloar baerrach@apache.org - PMC Member Australia/Adelaide
bimargulies Benson Margulies bimargulies@apache.org - PMC Member America/New_York
brett Brett Porter brett@apache.org ASF PMC Member +10
brianf Brian Fox brianf@apache.org Sonatype PMC Member -5
carlos Carlos Sanchez carlos@apache.org ASF PMC Member +1
dennisl Dennis Lundberg dennisl@apache.org ASF PMC Member +1
dfabulich Daniel Fabulich dfabulich@apache.org - PMC Member -8
dkulp Daniel Kulp dkulp@apache.org ASF PMC Member -5
evenisse Emmanuel Venisse evenisse@apache.org ASF PMC Member +1
jdcasey John Casey jdcasey@apache.org ASF PMC Member -6
jvanzyl Jason van Zyl - - PMC Member -5
khmarbaise Karl Heinz Marbaise khmarbaise@apache.org - PMC Member +1
krosenvold Kristian Rosenvold krosenvold@apache.org - PMC Member +1
markh Mark Hobson markh@apache.org - PMC Member 0
mkleint Milos Kleint - - PMC Member -
oching Maria Odea B. Ching - - PMC Member -
olamy Olivier Lamy olamy@apache.org - PMC Member Australia/Melbourne
pgier Paul Gier pgier@apache.org Red Hat PMC Member -6
rfscholte Robert Scholte rfscholte@apache.org - PMC Member Europe/Amsterdam
rgoers Ralph Goers rgoers@apache.org Intuit PMC Member -8
snicoll Stephane Nicoll snicoll@apache.org ASF PMC Member +1
stephenc Stephen Connolly stephenc@apache.org - PMC Member 0
struberg Mark Struberg struberg@apache.org - PMC Member -
vsiveton Vincent Siveton vsiveton@apache.org ASF PMC Member -5
wfay Wayne Fay wfay@apache.org ASF PMC Member -6
agudian Andreas Gudian agudian@apache.org - Committer Europe/Berlin
andham Anders Hammar andham@apache.org - Committer +1
bdemers Brian Demers bdemers@apache.org Sonatype Committer -5
bellingard Fabrice Bellingard - - Committer -
bentmann Benjamin Bentmann bentmann@apache.org Sonatype Committer +1
cstamas Tamas Cservenak cstamas@apache.org Sonatype Committer +1
dantran Dan Tran dantran@apache.org - Committer -8
dbradicich Damian Bradicich dbradicich@apache.org Sonatype Committer -5
fgiust Fabrizio Giustina fgiust@apache.org openmind Committer +1
godin Evgeny Mandrikov godin@apache.org SonarSource Committer +3
handyande Andrew Williams handyande@apache.org - Committer 0
ifedorenko Igor Fedorenko igor@ifedorenko.com Sonatype Committer -5
imod Dominik Bartholdi imod@apache.org - Committer Europe/Zurich
jjensen Jeff Jensen - - Committer -
ltheussl Lukas Theussl ltheussl@apache.org - Committer +1
mauro Mauro Talevi - - Committer -
mfriedenhagen Mirko Friedenhagen mfriedenhagen@apache.org - Committer +1
michaelo Michael Osipov michaelo@apache.org - Committer Europe/Berlin
nicolas Nicolas de Loof - - Committer -
rafale Raphaël Piéroni rafale@apache.org Dexem Committer +1
simonetripodi Simone Tripodi simonetripodi@apache.org - Committer +1
tchemit Tony Chemit tchemit@apache.org CodeLutin Committer Europe/Paris
tibordigana Tibor Diga┼ła tibordigana@apache.org - Committer Europe/Bratislava
vmassol Vincent Massol vmassol@apache.org ASF Committer +1
aramirez Allan Q. Ramirez - - Emeritus -
bayard Henri Yandell - - Emeritus -
chrisjs Chris Stevenson - - Emeritus -
dblevins David Blevins - - Emeritus -
dlr Daniel Rall - - Emeritus -
epunzalan Edwin Punzalan epunzalan@apache.org - Emeritus -8
felipeal Felipe Leme - - Emeritus -
jmcconnell Jesse McConnell jmcconnell@apache.org ASF Emeritus -6
joakime Joakim Erdfelt joakime@apache.org ASF Emeritus -5
jstrachan James Strachan - - Emeritus -
jtolentino Ernesto Tolentino Jr. jtolentino@apache.org ASF Emeritus +8
mperham Mike Perham mperham@gmail.com IBM Emeritus -6
ogusakov Oleg Gusakov - - Emeritus -
pschneider Patrick Schneider pschneider@gmail.com - Emeritus -6
ptahchiev Petar Tahchiev ptahchiev@apache.org - Emeritus +2
rinku Rahul Thakur - - Emeritus -
shinobu Shinobu Kuwai - - Emeritus -
smorgrav Torbjorn Eikli Smorgrav - - Emeritus -
trygvis Trygve Laugstol trygvis@apache.org ASF Emeritus +1
wsmoak Wendy Smoak wsmoak@apache.org - Emeritus -7
jruiz Johnny Ruiz III jruiz@apache.org - Emeritus -
kenney Kenney Westerhof kenney@apache.org Neonics Emeritus +1


There are no contributors listed for this project. Please check back again later.

Back to top

Reflow Maven skin by Andrius Velykis.